IND vs SA: Kohlisena travels to South Africa .. Will he win the first Test series .. 7 times disappointed ..! | India Tour Of South Africa: Team India to departure south africa tour from mumbai today full schedule and squad details

India Tour Of South Africa: The Indian cricket team will leave for the South Africa tour on December 16. The tour will feature a series of 3 Tests and 3 ODIs.

IND vs SA: Kohlisena travels to South Africa .. Will he win the first Test series .. 7 times disappointed ..!

India Tour Of South Africa

India vs South Africa: Team India will travel to Johannesburg today amid controversy over Virat Kohli’s captaincy. Team India will play 3 Tests and 3 ODIs in the tour of South Africa. The Test series starts on December 26. The Indian team has never won a Test series on South African soil. This time he is going on a tour of South Africa with the aim of creating this history.

It is a known fact that Virat Kohli is no longer the ODI and T20 captain. But, as a Test captain he wants to repeat his successes. Virat Kohli, a two-time Test series winner in Australia, has made it clear that his goal is for Team India to win the Test series in South Africa. Injured Rohit Sharma has been ruled out of the Test squad. However, Virat Kohli has faith in the team.

Teamindia returns 7 times empty-handed from South Africa!
Team India, which has toured South Africa 7 times, has returned disappointed every time. Team India, led by Virat Kohli, lost the Test series 2-1 on the last tour. Team India drew the Test series 1-1 in 2010-11. The series is significant in terms of the World Test Championship. So this time Virat Kohli wants his team to win in South Africa.

However, the absence of three senior players, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane and Cheteshwar Pujara, has made it very difficult for Team India. Rohit Sharma is on the farm. But, he missed the Test series due to a tendon injury.

Full schedule of India-South Africa series ..
The Indian team will play its first Test at Centurion on December 26-30. The second Test starts on January 3 in Johannesburg. The third and final test will take place in Cape Town from January 11. The three-match ODI series starts on January 19 in Parl after the Test series. The second ODI on January 21 will also be held in Parle. The final ODI will be played in Cape Town.

Indian Test team: Virat Kohli (capt), KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (keeper), Wriddhiman Saha (keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad, Umesh Yadav, Jaspreet Bumra, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Siraj, Priyank Panchal.

Standby players: Navdeep Saini, Saurabh Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Arjan Nagwaswala

Also Read: Sachin-Kohli: The little master who surpassed Virat Kohli .. Sachin who did not drop in the list even though he retired 8 years ago ..!

Virat Kohli vs BCCI: Ready for ODIs .. No one has spoken to me about ODI captaincy .. No clash between us: Kohli Key remarks

Leave a Comment