IND vs WI: Adurs holds TeamIndia records for consecutive wins. | India VS West Indies: Team india record eighth consecutive T20I win and 4th series win over west indies rohit sharma virat kohli

TeamIndia has not lost any series against the West Indies since 2017. India won the fourth consecutive T20 series against the West Indies.

Leave a Comment