India vs New Zealand: How Hardik beat the best all-rounder over Pandya .. Netizens uniting BCCI selectors with comments | Team India Player Jaydev Unadkat Counter Attack video to Selectors, Twitter buzzing Better all rounder than Hardik pandya

India vs New Zealand: How Hardik beat the best all-rounder over Pandya .. Netizens uniting BCCI selectors with comments

Jaydev Unadkat

Jaydev Unadkat: The BCCI has recently announced its squad for the Test series and T20 series against New Zealand. However, 30-year-old fast bowler Jayadev Unadkat was left out of the squad. Unadkat has been playing an excellent game in domestic cricket for a long time. However, his name is being ignored by the selectors. Impatient with this, Jayadev raised his voice on social media.

Jayadev did a fantastic job in the Ranji Trophy season 2019-20. Jayadev Unadkat took 67 wickets in 10 matches at an average of 13.23. With this, Jayadev’s team won the first Ranji title. At the same time, Syed Mustaq, who is currently playing, also played a fantastic game in the trophy. He shared his batting video on Netflix. Fans then started comparing Jayadev with Hardik Pandya.

Unadkat targets BCCI
In the match against Hyderabad on Friday, Unadkat played a brilliant innings with 58 off 32 balls. He hit three sixes and four fours in his fastest innings against the best bowlers like Mohammad Siraj. Sharing this video of his batting, he captioned it, ‘Another fast bowler, can do batting too’. Fans have compared him to Hardik Pandya. ‘Great shot from Hardik Pandya too,’ commented one fan. ‘Everyone trolls BCCI selectors,’ said another user. ‘You are a better all-rounder than Hardik Pandya,’ said another fan.

T20 team announcement ..
It is known that Rohit Sharma has been handed over for the T20 series. Star opener KL Rahul will be the vice-captain of the team. New faces of Venkatesh Iyer and Hershel Patel are coming into the team. Leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal is back in the squad. The three-T20 series between India and New Zealand will be played from November 17. The first match will be played on November 17, the second on November 19 and the third on November 21. Four veterans rested for T20 series Among them are Virat Kohli, Jaspreet Bumra, Ravindra Jadeja and Mohammad Shami. Along with him, all-rounder Hardik Pandya was also left out of the squad.

Also Read: Exclusive: Are those two options part of ‘Future Planning’?

Womens Cricket: Indian women’s cricket team tour in New Zealand finalized .. This is the full schedule ..

Hockey India: We will make Team India champions once again .. Into the ring with the latest tactics: Vivek Sagar

Leave a Comment