IPL 2022 Mega Auction: This is the last chance for young players. | Vijay Hazare 2021: Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 Chance for youngsters to impress ahead of IPL mega auction 2022

Vijay Hazare 2021: The Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 will start from Wednesday. Mumbai won the title for the last time by defeating Uttar Pradesh.

IPL 2022 Mega Auction: This is the last chance for young players.

Ipl 2022 Mega Auction

Vijay Hazare 2021: The Vijay Hazare Trophy, the largest ODI tournament in Indian cricket this year, starts on Wednesday. After the Syed Mustaq Trophy, this was the last chance for young Indian cricketers to impress the franchisees with their game ahead of the IPL mega auction. The IPL mega auction is going on in January. By performing well in the Vijay Hazare Trophy, young cricketers can get good deals with IPL teams. Their IPL teams did not retain players like Hershel Patel, Rahul Chahar and Deepak Chahar. Right now they want to attract the attention of other teams by performing well in this domestic ODI championship.

The tournament, which starts on Wednesday, will run until December 26. A total of 105 matches will be played. Divided into six groups. It will feature 38 teams. Five of the six are the elite group while one is the plate group. 6 teams were placed in each elite group. The plate group consists of 8 teams. Each team will play 6 matches in the group stage. This will be followed by the knockout stages from December 19th. The pre-quarter finals will be played on December 19 and the quarter finals on December 21 and 22. The semifinals will be held on December 24, followed by the title match on December 25. Mumbai won the title for the last time by defeating Uttar Pradesh

First day matches ..
Defending champions Mumbai will take on Syed Mustaq Ali Trophy winner Tamil Nadu on the first day. Mumbai Command is in the hands of Shams Mulani. The Group B match will be played in Trivandrum. Mumbai have left-arm openers Yashaswi Jaiswal, Armaan Zafar, Siddhesh Lad and all-rounder Shivam Dubey. The bowling is handled by veteran Dhawal Kulkarni. The Tamil Nadu team includes Dinesh Karthik and Washington Sundar. The Tamil Nadu team could not reach the last eight when they lost. This time he will learn a lesson from his mistakes and enter the ring. Senior batsman Anustup Mazumdar was part of the Bengal team that started its campaign against Baroda. The Bengal team lost to Karnataka in the Syed Mustaq Ali Trophy quarter finals. Maharashtra will take on Madhya Pradesh in the first Group D match in Rajkot. Rituraj Gaikwad of Chennai Super Kings in Maharashtra along with Rahul Tripathi and Naushad Sheikh.

Matches on December 8 ..
Goa vs Assam, Elite Group
Railway vs. Service 8:30 a.m., Elite Group
Punjab vs Rajasthan 8:30 am, Elite Group
Tamil Nadu vs Mumbai 8:30 am, Elite Group
Nagaland vs Manipur 9am, Plate Group
Meghalaya vs Sikkim 9am, Plate Group
– Tripura vs Arunachal Pradesh at 9 am
Bihar vs Mizoram 9am, Plate Group
Gujarat vs Jammu and Kashmir 9am, Elite Group
Andhra Pradesh vs Odisha, Elite Group at 9am
Vidarbha vs Himachal Pradesh 9am, Elite Group
Kerala vs Chandigarh 9 am, Elite Group
Chhattisgarh vs Uttarakhand 9am, Elite Group
Baroda vs Bengal at 9am, Elite Group – 9am
Karnataka vs Puducherry, Elite Group
Jharkhand vs Delhi 9am, Elite Group
Hyderabad vs Haryana 9am, Elite Group
Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra 9am, Elite Group
Madhya Pradesh vs Maharashtra 9am, Elite Group – 9am

Also Read: IND vs SA: This is the last chance for the senior player .. Today’s team selection for the South Africa tour .. Who will get a place?

Ashes 2021: Aussie bowlers shocked by England .. English batsmen queuing for pavilion ..!

Leave a Comment