T20 World Cup 2021: Stadium filled with spectators at T20 World Cup Final .. BCCI, ECB accepted .. | T20 World Cup: 100 Per Cent Attendance Approved For Final In Dubai, Says Report

T20 World Cup 2021: Stadium filled with spectators at the T20 World Cup final .. BCCI, ECB accepted ..


Dubai Stadium is full for the T20 World Cup final. A total of 25,000 seats will be available for fans at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium as approved by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB). The final match will be played on November 14. So far the matches have been played at 70 per cent efficiency. However, the final will be fully attended by spectators at the Dubai Stadium. Kovid will conduct the match between the rules. The match will start at 7:30 pm on Sunday night.

England, New Zealand, Pakistan and Australia have already reached the semis in this T20 World Cup. England and New Zealand will meet in the first semi-final on Wednesday. Pakistan and Australia will meet in the second semi-final on November 11. The teams that win the two semifinals will meet in the final on November 14 in Dubai.

Team India is back in the T20 World Cup without reaching the knockout stage. India lost by 10 wickets to Pakistan .. Kawis lost by 8 wickets. Won over Namibia in the final Super-12 match on Monday. Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja took three wickets each to limit Namibia to 132. The Namibian openers first faced the Indian bowlers aggressively. Michael van Lingen sent Bumra back in the fifth over. The spinners’ magic began when Jadeja knocked out Craig Williams in the next over.

The left-arm spinner dismissed opener Stephen Bard for 21 in his next over. John Nicole Lafty-Eaton was caught by Ravichandran Ashwin in the 10th over. Veteran Namibian captain Gerhard Erasmus was dismissed in the 13th over. India won by 15.2 overs with a target of 133 runs. Rohit hit 56 off 37 balls (7 fours, 2 sixes) in the match. KL Rahul scored 54 off 36 balls.

Read Also .. India T20 Squad: Rohit Sharma as Team India T20 captain .. BCCI announces squad for series with Kiwis ..

Leave a Comment