Two from India in the ICC men’s Test team .. Who became the captain of this legend ..? | Icc men test team of the year 2021 williamson captain rohit sharma rishabh pant r ashwin

ICC Men Test Team Of The Year 2021: ICC Announces Men’s Test Team Of The Year 2021 Featuring Three Indian Players

Two from India in the ICC men's Test team .. Who became the captain of this legend ..?

Rohit Sharma

ICC Men Test Team Of The Year 2021: The ICC has announced the men’s Test squad for the year 2021, which includes three Indian players – Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant and Ravichandran Ashwin. Kane Williamson was named captain of the team. The top three players in the ICC Test squad are from India and Pakistan. Two players from New Zealand, one each from Sri Lanka, England and Australia. India did wonders in Tests in 2021. Won eight of 13 Tests, lost two and drew three. As a result, three Indian players got a place in the Test squad.

Hasan Ali, Fawad Alam, Shaheen Afridi, Dimuth Karunaratne from Sri Lanka, Marnus Labushagne from Australia and Joe Root from England have been named in the ICC Test squad. On the other hand, apart from Kane Williamson from New Zealand, Kyle Jamison also joined the team. Pakistan did well in the Tests last year. T20 also dominated the Test team after the ODIs. India, on the other hand, is the only team to have excelled in Tests in 2021. Not a single player in the T20 and ODI squads has found a place.

Panic Attack: Winter risk of panic attack is high .. Learn about the symptoms and treatment ..?

Health with celery is in your hands .. You must eat it to stay away from the corona ..!

Winter Diet: If you want to look beautiful in winter, you must eat these 5 super foods.

Leave a Comment